X-Men: Days of Future Past

It looks like the new X-Men movie is heating up to be quite a storm of awesomeness. Due for release on May 23rd, this time traveling sequel-prequel will feature Professor X, Magneto, Wolverine, Storm, Mystique, Beast, Rogue, Kitty Pride, Iceman, Colossus, Warpath, Havock, Blink, Sunspot, and Quicksilver. Wheew!

Here’s the trailer!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *