My Books

Enter a fantastical realm of steam, steel, and sorcery—a world where juggernaut war machines ravage the landscape, where stupendous air fleets dominate the skies, where astral mages battle enchanted automatons, and where the march of progress is moved as much by gears of iron as it is by weave of spell. Empires have come and gone through the ages, rich in both of science as well as magic. From darkness to renaissance, from wars of tyranny to eras of peace and prosperity, kingdoms have risen and nations have fallen like the cycle of the endless seasons.

You can discover more about the world of Mythania at

The Siege Chronicles

“The Siege Chronicles” are a six part novella series following the high-flying, gun-blazing, spell-blasting adventures of Davrick Caliburn, Sid Voltelion, and Talyaana Rae.

The Case Files of Aldicus Vescard

Currently in development, “The Case Files of Aldicus Vescard” are a series of short stories detailing the strange and perilous cases investigated by the alchemist detective, Aldicus Vescard. Taking place in the Clockwork City of Corradon, Vescard and his mage-in-training assistant, Keldon, will unlock tantalizing mysteries that are as surprisingly fantastical as they are darkly diabolical.

The War of Wars Saga

“The War of Wars Saga” is current in development. Planned as a five part series of full-length novels, “The War of Wars Saga” will cover the major events of taking place during the epic War of Wars between the tyrannical forces of the Grand Imperium and the free kingdoms of Ambricar, the Commonwealth, and Suddaea.

Please stay tuned for details!

Metal Storm: 2380

I created the world of Metal Storm: 2380 over 20 years ago and have not updated either the stories or the role-playing since then. The game itself was based on Mekton Zeta RPG game system (which is no longer published, as far as I know), and so its of little use to anyone who does not already have the Mekton Zeta books.

However, am I currently updating the Metal Storm: 2380 stories have plans to eventually publish them in eBook form. I do not know when it might be complete, as I am present focused on the stories taking place in the steam-fantasy setting of Mythania. But stay tuned for details.